Part Time Live out Nanny Required ASAP


Family in Edmonton

We are a busy self employed family with three little ones aged 5,4 and 2. We are looking for a nanny that can work during the day on Monday, Tuesday, every other Friday, Saturday during the day and 1 or 2 evenings as needed. The ideal candidate would have a bubbly, happy, highly energetic personally and great at multitasking. Aside from spending quality fun interactive time with the children, other tasks include: Feeding and dressing the children, doing the childrens laundry, light housekeeping, keeping the childrens items (such as toys and clothing)\'tidy and organized, simple meal preparation, and dropping and/or picking up kindergarten aged son from bus stop. Occasionally driving a child to their activity may be required, so we would like our nanny to have their own reliable vehicle. We are only interested in a long term commitment and our wages are negotiable based on experience and skill level. It is extremely important to us to have a nanny that is healthy, dependable and punctual. Proven track record of experience essential.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job