Paul N

Part Time live out nanny/ houskeeper Nanny Share Option

Family in Markham

Hi There, My name is Jessica I am looking for a part time Housekeeper /Nanny 2 days a week, an occasional weeknights/weekend evenings. We live in Markham..... have 3 girls 9,7 & 6months old. I I would like to have a housekeeper/nanny for 2-3 days per week, I am somewhat flexible on days/hours. Criminal police check/references a must. Must be willing to travel with family(overnight or for a full vacation) This position will start out as just housekeeping, until we and our children are comfortable with each other. If everything works out, I will require someone who can prepare light meals, and snacks for my children. on the childcare days i will request that you follow our routine for dinner, homework and bedtime. Laundry is a must I am willing to offer nanny share Your wage is negotiable, and will be based on experience. - I Look forward to hearing from you:-)

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-561-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Last Online February 24, 2017 at 7:31 PM EST
(about 16 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job