Jeanette L

Part time nanny for Kitsilano family (live out or live in)

Want To Be Hired By Jeanette? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Hi We are a fun young family looking for a part time (2-3 days) nanny (live in or live out) to care for our son. Responsibilities include taking him to lessons around the neighbourhood (within walking distance), preparing and feeding lunch, wash/fold childrens laundry, play with him and teaching him new activities, arts and crafts, outdoor play, reading. We are located close to the 99 b-line and other major bus routes. Work hours will increase once mom returns to work in late 2018. Must have: Minimum 3-5 years experience with babies/children. Experience with toddlers First aid/CPR training or willing to become certified (we will reimburse course fees) Police background check References Nice to have: Car Occasional babysitting outside of office hours Position Type: Part time Live-Out or Live-in For Live-in option: discounted market rent will apply (semi private basement suite with basic furnishings) Work Hours: 12-20 hours/week Position Duration: As Long as Needed Valid driver's license required: No

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-307-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile