Andrea M

Part Time Live Out Nanny for family in Langley

Want To Be Hired By Andrea? Apply Now


Family in Langley

Hello ladies! Our Family is looking for an experienced nanny with good references, to care for our two children ages 3 and 20 months. My husband and I are both shift workers so we require 0600 am morning starts, some days will be 12 hours and some only 6 hours. Each week will be different as our shifts are rotating. Our toddler attends preschool twice a week on Tuesdays and Thursdays, so we do require our nanny to have a drivers licence to transport to and from school. We will provide our vehicle to use. On days our toddler doesn\'t attend school, we like the children to go to the strong start program located within walking distance from our home. Our nanny must have experience with: -caring for children of these ages -meal preparation & feeding -daily outings to the park -changing diapers -light house keeping duties (clean up after the children) -a good drivers abstract But most all we are looking for someone that is kind, playful, patient and enjoys spending time with our little ones. If you feel our family would be a good match for you please feel free to contact us. We are hoping to find someone to start asap. Kind Regards, Mrs. McKinlay

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-218-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job