Stacey S

Part time live out nanny for a respectful, lively young family in midtown toronto


Family in Toronto

Looking for a nanny primarily for our sweet 12 month old girl. 3 days/week, 8am-5:30pm, mon/wed/fri. Secondary role is to pick up our fun 4 yr old from junior kindergarten ( walk home or drive if you have your own car). The school is very close by. Other responsibilities are light housekeeping, laundry and easy meal prep during nap time. Ideally looking for at least 5 yrs nanny experience with infants/toddlers/ young children. Excellent English is essential. The safety and well being of our children is the utmost priority. Must be willing to engage in outdoor play, art/crafts, music/dance, fine and gross motor skill development and fun! A willingness to take our daughter to play dates and other activities is important. Transit is steps away from our house. Though walking in the Toronto winter is part of the expectation! :). The successful candidate will be friendly, responsible, warm, caring and gentle. We believe our children thrive with a schedule and understanding boundaries....AND expect that their days are filled with fun and adventure! As parents, we are respectful and teach our children to be the same. If you interested in being a part of our lively, sweet family please email us at Please provide a resume, cover letter and references in you application.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job