Shanna L

Part time live out nanny for 2 amazing girls

Family in Airdrie

I am looking for a reliable, responsible, energetic and honest nanny/babysitter to come in my home in Airdrie (live out) to care for my 11 and 8 year old daughters (Grade 6 and2). My girls both have a minor mobility disability and require some assistance. Ideally to start I would like someone to watch my girls Monday to thursday after school from 230 to 5pm. Tuesday mornings from 7am- 830am if possible. I am also looking for help in the evenings to take them to their activities ex, swim team and piano. A drivers licence and car would be an asset. Assisting with cooking nutritious meals and house keeping. I am looking to fill the positions as soon as possible. If the above interests you please contact me and we can discuss further and hopefully set up a time to meet. Kind Regards, Shanna My girls were both diagnosed with Friedreichs Ataxia, are in the early stages and have minor mobility issues.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-360-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job