Hayley

Part Time live out Nanny

Family in Calgary

I am looking for an energetic individual who can look after my 15 month old daughter for three days per week. This position is required for Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. From 9.00am till 2.00pm. This care is based out of my office and a playroom has been set up in the boardroom, so that I can still spend time with my daughter whilst working. Individual is needed to basically just play with my daughter. I.e colouring, painting, playing games and basically stimulating her mind so that she is not just sitting watching TV whilst I work. Preparing of Lunch and healthy snacks will be needed. A valid driving license is needed so that candidate will be able to drive my daughter to a few playgroups throughout those times to interact with other children. A car can be provided if you do not have one for these trips. Errands such as picking up groceries will also sometimes be needed. Fluent English is a must please.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-371-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job