Charlene M

Part time Live out Nanny 1-2 days per week

Want To Be Hired By Charlene? Apply Now

Family in Edmonton

Nanny required for part time position in West Edmonton. Fridays are 100% required and ideally nanny is also able to help some Thursdays or Mondays. Nanny will be primarily taking care of 3 year old girl as older boys, ages 8 & 6 years are in school from 8:30-3:25 PM daily. Your responsibilities with the children include: playing with the youngest girl, possibly picking oldest children up at school by walking to and from school, taking children to the park, playing outdoors and indoors with children and serving snacks and possibly, supper. Other duties include occasional help with folding laundry, if possible. Nanny is required to have at least one year of experience, as well as First Aid. CPR and German or French are assets. Attributes such as a sense of humour, fun loving, active and caring are a must. Being responsible is a must. This is a long term position that will grow in time. Friday hours are typically 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM. One Thursday afternoon a month is also needed and occasionally other days for paper work or appointments would be helpful. Additional hours may also be available as well. There is a strong possibility this could also grow into a larger position in time. If interested please contact Charlene between 9 AM and 9 PM at 780-239-... or email anytime at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-239-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5R...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week -1
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Number of Children -3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile