Elizabeth Graham

Part Time Inner City Nanny for Hire

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Elizabeth Graham. I have an 8 month old little boy who I would like to take with me to a nanny position inner city. I currently live in Killarney and have my own vehicle. I have a Bachelors Degree and sold new homes before having my little guy and would like to avoid the sales hours. I am only interested in something 2-3 days per week but am flexible and can start immediately, June, July, August, September or October. I have my cpr/first aid for adults, children and infants. I am non-smoking. I make all my baby food from scratch and enjoy being creative. I am very active and take my little guy to the zoo, library, pool, parks and walks every week. I am very sensory play orientated and love playing with babies and kids. I enjoy reading books to little ones numerous times a day, everything from picture books to touch and feel. I am very reliable, patient, organized and trustworthy. My goal is for your little one to have fun and learn from the world around them. I am looking to commit to a family and to treat their child the same as I treat my son. I am open to also having your child come to my home if it is more convenient. References and criminal record check available upon request. Please contact me with any questions you may have or to set up a meeting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-826-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider