Patricia B

Part Time /Full Nanny/Housekeeper- may be open to Summer only

Family in Oakville

PART TIME - During School Year MAXIMUM 12 hours MUST HAVE VALID DRIVERS LICENSE, and own VEHICLE- Police check will be required. Require childcare for a great 9 YR old girl to pick up after school and take to activities. Hours and days of week are negotiable but must be available Monday and Tuesday between 3 and 4:30 for a specific activity. Occasional help with morning routine and school drop off if possible. In addition to helping with homework, and caring for child, must be comfortable with small dog (adorable) as well as household tidy/cleaning, light cooking duties. Perfect for grandma type who would like summers off! Required during school year ONLY (possibly early July). Small \'non- shedding\' adorable dog.requires potty breaks and outdoor walks! Household duties also required. Willing to reduce hours or add more hours with dog walking, housekeeping and errands and extra meal preparation.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-845-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job