Mike Thomlinson

Part time Nanny / Mommy Helper required in Bragg Creek, Alberta

Family in Bragg Creek

We are looking for a part time live-out Nanny in the Bragg Creek area for our two children, primarily for afternoon/evening help on weekdays and some weekend days. Our children are 6 and 4 years old with our son in grade 1 and daughter at daycare. I work out of town in oil and gas and we are looking for someone to help my wife with the kids after work/school in the afternoons and evenings when I am gone. We live on an acreage with 2 dogs. Applicants must be dog friendly with a driver's license; a personal vehicle would be preferred. Duties will include child care, some light housework, occasionally picking kids up from school, kids meal prep, etc. There is the possibility of combining this position with daytime work at our daughter's daycare which is also looking for additional help. We live on a property with 15 treed acres and walking paths, lots of room for outdoor fun.

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-519-... Confirmed
Postal Code T0L...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job