James H

Part time, flexible hours Nanny needed for cjhildcare so parents can do errands & work

Family in Uxbridge

Part time, flexible hours Nanny needed for cjhildcare so parents can do errands & work. Current nanny leaving in September for school. Hours may range from 1-3 days a week. We are looking for a Nanny for our 8 month old son. In addition, there would be housekeeping / laundry duties. Little or no meal preparation is required. Starting date would be late-August. Rate of pay would $11 -$12 / hour and the nanny would have to pay her own taxes, etc. This is a part-time position. Dad is gone all day. Mum works out of the home, and spends certain days in her home office and sometimes goes out to see her clients - the days and times for visits to her clients are not known until 2 or 3 days before the actual trip, so our schedule is not firm. It usually works out that you would be with us 20 - 25 hrs / week. Times would typically be 8 am - 2 pm for 2 or 3 days / week and some afternoons as well - the afternoons may be attached to the existing 8 am- 2pm days or may be different days. We also have a large, but very friendly, greyhound dog. Our nanny would be asked to walk the dog, along with the stroller at times.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-852-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job