Konstantina Nikolakis

Part Time, Experienced University Student

Want To Connect With Konstantina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! I have been babysitting for four years and am comfortable with children of all ages! I love working with kids and I am looking for babysitting less than 12 hours a week. I live in the Mississauga area and I am available on weekends and week nights. I can cook many different dishes and am also willing to clean/do laundry or any other house chores. I speak speak Spanish very well and I am fluent in Greek. I have a background in art and communication, and love to plan fun arts and crafts projects. My goal while babysitting is to make sure the kids feel comfortable and can come to me with any problem. The parents wishes are my number one priority and I always make sure to contact the parents if I am unsure of anything. I am very good with putting kids to bed, usually through lullabies or reading/telling stories. Although I am not a trained tutor, I am able to oversee homework and can help especially in English, History and Spanish language. I do not have a car, but I have a U.S. drivers license, I have been driving for 3 years with a completely clean drivers license. If necessary I can obtain a Canadian license very quickly. I live very close to public transportation which is my main method of transportation at the moment. Please feel free to message me if you have any specific questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-785-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider