Monica Sikora

Part Time Experienced Calgary Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! I'm Monica and I love children. I have over 7 years of nanny experience and have wonderful relationships with my families and the kids still. I nannied all through University in Texas, and married my Canadian sweetheart which resulted in the move to Calgary just about two years ago. And yes, I do have my Canadian residency :) I am a freelance wedding planner so my schedule is flexible for part-time week day and evening work. I have experience with kids of all ages, from newborn to teens. The majority of my experience comes from my long-time nanny family of three children, ages ranging from freshly newborn to eight years old. I have nannied for two wonderful families here in Calgary as well, but I need something just a couple days a week or more sporadic so that I can focus on my work as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-436-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider