Mouna G

Part time child caregiver

Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, I am a healthcare professional with a medical background (French) in the process of getting my credentials recognized in Canada. Meanwhile, I am offering my services as your future part time babysitter / Nanny since I have always evolved in the Pediatric Oncology as well as Obstetric departments for more than 10 years. I'm sure that my qualifications in the field, my love for children and my willingness to make a positive impact on the family I will be so fortunate to work with will be appreciated. Please feel free to inquire more about me if you feel that I am your perfect match. References available upon request. Sincerely yours, Mouna G.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-921-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 11:01 PM EST
(about 6 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider