Danielle G

Part Time Child Care

Want To Be Hired By Danielle?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a part time child care provider to care for our 2 year old daughter in the Roncesvalles/High Park area. (Tuesdays/and possibly the odd Monday). Duties Include: Pick up our daughter at daycare (at King and John) between 4-4:30 pm. Bring her back to our house (in the Roncesvalles area) via public transit. Serve dinner (and eat with her if you choose). I prepare this meal beforehand. Take our daughter to the park, do puzzles, take walks, entertain her until we take over (around 7:30 pm). Some overtime may be necessary, as our job has a fluid end time. But generally, there\'s notice. About you? You\'re energetic, loving, creative ... a good soul. You\'re reliable and have a genuine passion for children. About our daughter? She\'s curious, energetic, and inquisitive. She loves books, swings, animals, and dancing. We have two cats. Don\'t worry. They\'re friendly. Please apply by sending your resume and telling us a bit about yourself. Qualifications: First Aid/CPR (a bonus!) Police Background Check Spanish Speaking (an asset, but not necessary)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-880-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job