Carey M

Part Time Child Care

Want To Be Hired By Carey?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Richmond Hill

Start: July (or a little sooner) What: Part-Time Child Care When: Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday Who: Two precious children (3 years and 1 year) We are looking for help with our children while we work. On Tuesday and Thursday you would look after our 1 year old son in our home. There is a library with in walking distance and many parks. We have a large backyard for outdoor play. Our three year old goes to school on those days to socialize with her friends and learn. On Sunday, you'd help with both of the children. Some Sundays you'd be at our home with them. Most Sundays you'd come with us to work. We are both pastors in churches. While we lead worship, we need you to help us with the kids at the church. Sounds fun doesn't it? It is. Our kid(s) enjoys music, outdoor time, arts and crafts, cooking, make-believe princess play, and learning how to crawl, walk and talk. And much more. Pay is negotiable. We are thinking around the $15-$20 range depending on whether you are looking after one or both kids, as well as your qualifications.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Postal Code L4C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job