Aimee Helen

Part time Child Care Available Immediately!

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! I am a last semester nursing student looking to provide awesome part time care to your children! I am fully CPR/First aid trained, have a clean criminal record check I update every 6 months as well as a full G license and clean driving record. I am very flexible with my schedule and available on days, evenings and weekends. Due to my background with school I have experience caring for people in all different ages of the lifespan and I am very comfortable with providing excellent care of any form. I am also available to do light housekeeping, cooking, activities and even some small errands when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-938-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider