Aleks K

Part time child care available

Want To Connect With Aleks? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

I am looking for a part time nanny, mother's helper or just a occasional child care position during school hours 8:30am - 2:30pm ideally, but I am able to extend my hours beyond 2:30pm if need be. I would be available on the weekends occasionally. Here's a little about me: I have my degree in Child and Youth Care Education. I have had various positions involving children over the years. I have worked for the Vancouver School Board as a student support worker, assisting children with behavioural difficulties as well as children with special needs. I have worked in day care settings working with children aged 6 months to 5 years old. I have worked in an emergency foster home as well, helping two children with their day to day routines. Overall, I really enjoy time spent with children. I love getting on their level, playing, pretending, exploring and above all caring for them. I am currently on extended leave from my current job in order to be able to care for and spend time with my littlest one. He is 16 months old right now. I am hoping to find a family who would be ok with my son tagging along with me as we are inseparable. He is a busy boy with a sense of humor and he seems to get along with anyone he meets. If this is something that might interest you, please contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-883-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile