This listing has been removed.

Search Edmonton, AB

Part time caregiver/respite. — Archived

3

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a full-time Physical/Occupational Therapy Assistant so I am only available in the evenings and on weekends. I am happy to help with childcare, pet Care, light meal preparation, and light housekeeping. I am a strong believer in that a parent needs to take time for themselves and I want to be able to help a family take some time to do that, whether it is to run out and do some errands, go out with friends/significant other, or to have some time to do a hobby around the house and not have to worry about the well-being of your children as they would be with a responsible adult. I am friendly, patient, creative, and bubbly young female who has experience caring for all ages of children, and working with children with learning deficiency, and physical limitations. I'm always up for a challenge, and I enjoy being with kids and helping people out. I believe in discipline, but I know children respond better to a gentle voice, hugs and kisses, so when I discipline I normally give a warning, if the child continues the bad behavior then I will utilize a short time out with a gentle explanation to why they received a time out and a hug afterwards. If you believe I could help you out with your family, I would love to hear from you! Thank you for your time! Kourtney

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.