Morag MacQuarrie-Patterson

Part Time Caregiver Available

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Morag. I am a university student in my third year pursuing a degree in Sociology and Women's studies. I am originally from Ontario and have lived in Montreal for the past year. I am responsible, sensitive, energetic, compasstionate and outgoing. I enjoy drawing and painting, making pottery, being outdoors and working with children. The past year I worked as a part time caregiver for a family of four. My responsibilities included picking the children up from school on weekdays, making snacks, ensuring the completion of homework or responsibilites, playing games and making crafts with the children, going to the park and playing outside sports during the warm seasons. On the occasstions I would work weekends or evenings I would be responsibile for making dinner, planning an evening activity, reading a night time story and putting the children to bed. My other responsibilities included tidying up the house, folding laundry, occasional dinner prep, grocery shopping or running errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-443-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider