Leanne

Part Time

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there My name is Leanne I am 31 years old with 13 years experience work full time in social services and part time in child welfare - I currently work 13 hr shifts running a home for adults with disabilities and would like to have a few hours per week / month in private child care I am the proud auntie of 14 nieces and nephews, and have two beautiful step daughters age 4 and 2.5 I am looking for casual babysitting where I cam build relationships and help providing meaningful interactions. Leanne Harvey --Team Leader - developmental services https://....com EDUCATION AND CERTIFICATION Penology and Youth Justice Post Grad Durham College, Oshawa On June 2005 Human Service Counsellor - Diploma, Durham College, Oshawa On June 2004 Understanding and Managing Aggressive Behaviour(UMAB) (train the trainer Level One Trainer) Integra Learning Disabilities in Youth , March 2011 Youth Gang Forum, Durham Ontario October 2009 Intervention Training, Durham Ontario November 2009 FASD Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder: Trainer October 2008 CPR/First Aid Level C Class G Drivers Licence I will forward my full rsum and references upon request 3 words to describe myself Detail Oriented Honest Enthusiastic

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-995-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider