Farieza Hussain

Part Time Babysitting- Nannying

Nanny in Toronto

I'm a RECE, 21 years old graduated from Humber College; working full time in a daycare as a main teacher for JK/SK age group as well as all other age groups. I have graduated with honours in my program and I have a full portfolio with my qualifications just ask to see it !, I have also decided to further pursue my studies and work on obtaining a degree in Bachelor of Child and Youth Care. I also worked part time at Tim Hortons for 4 years so you can kind of say I'm a people and children person I'm very sociable and friendly it's my best quality. All of my qualifications are what make me a children kind of person it is my favourite thing in the world to be working in a field I can never forget. Upon this information there is more in my portfolio upon request. I have a full immunization up to date, cpr and first aid and 2 kinds of police record checks ( standard and daycare ). Hope to hear from you soon. I'm available mon- thurs evenings, late August I'd become more flexible with mornings; evenings and throughout the days and occasional and when needed weekends w/ overnights is doable ! Hope to hear from you soon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-770-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider