Lisa R

Part Time Babysitter/House Manager

Want To Be Hired By Lisa?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

I am a full time working single mother of 2 girls ages 8.5 and 11 looking for someone to work a few hours a month as little as 10-12 hrs a month or as much as 20hrs if you need the work--I am flexible to work with your needs, but I firm on what days I need. You must have a car and a clean driving record. I generally need pick up on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 5pm from school and look after them for 2 hours, sometimes longer and some other days are needed on occasion. Some mornings may be needed if that works with your schedule, but mornings are not crucial. I need someone who can take the kids to school and pick them up a few times a month, buy groceries from time to time, keep track of items we need at home, do some laundry, empty dishwasher and do some tidying and keep the home organized on a weekly basis. Occasional evening babysitting is also needed. I am able to do a schedule a month in advance for the most part. Wage is negotiable. I am looking for someone long term and possible increased hours in the summer months or on school holidays. I am looking for someone who has strong written and spoken english skills who can read with the girls. If you speak French and/or Mandarin as well, that would be an asset as both girls speak those languages. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-688-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Lisa R’s Other Listings