Belinda E

Nanny

Want To Connect With Belinda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I am a mom of 2 years little boy. I have 4 years of experience in care Child service in Calgary. I have been working for more than 5 years; like at Lycee louis pasteur for one year, at Montessori day home 3years. I am very active and like taking care of kids. I would like to be a live out nanny, in this way I can keep my son with me and take care of kids. I can care about your kids in my place too. I have 2 parks near my house. I am French an my English is medium (50%). If your interested, send a message I will respond or you can call

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.fr Confirmed
Phone Number 403-608-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Belinda E

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
amel smah

Belinda is hard working she was taking care of my son since he was 2 months she is active and my son has a lot of fun with her when she left the daycare I just taked my son from it we are too far from her house and I am sorry for that but when I have to go out for week end I take my son to her house so he can play with her son Chris. I really reccomande Belinda to anyone need a lovely babysitter

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider