Shireen C

Part time Babysitter

Family in Maple Ridge

We are seeking a nanny to take care of our 2 children 2 days per week (approx 16hrs)- full day Wednesday, full day Thursday. We have a 3 year old son and an 1 year old daughter. Our children are gentle and sweet, and that\'s the kind of caregiver we are seeking to become a part of our extended family. The ideal nanny will have a strong background taking care of children, and ideally be working towards or have achieved an education in Early Childhood. Based out of our home, our nanny would be responsible for developing the day-to-day activities which should include age appropriate learning, arts and crafts, play and exercise. While we want our children to have fun at all times, we always want to make sure that their little minds are always learning. We love Strong Start and ideally the nanny would be able to walk (or push the kids in the stroller) to strong start once a week (weather permitting). We will not require our nanny to drive the kids around. The nanny would be responsible to prepare all lunches and snacks (well help wherever we can) and while they take their naps, wed like the nanny to start preparing dinner (time permitting). We look forward to meeting you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-839-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job