Rachel M

Part Time Babysitter and Nanny.

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello! I am Rachel, I am 18 years old. A little about myself, I am a dancer I have been doing Dance for about 14 years, I swim, and enjoy reading. I have been working with children since I was 13. From volunteering with camps and becoming a camp councilor, working at pools, to being a part time lifeguard currently. I enjoy working and being around children, watching them grow and learning to understand the world around them. I am very reasonable person and try to see things in positive light for any situation involving children , giving a good mind set too. I am up to date with all my shots and my CPR certification. As I do work part time as a lifeguard and go to school, I will only be able to work certain times. I do not have a car or license at this time However, I am good with after school picks ups, taking them to after school activities and make/ prep dinner for everyone. I will always lend a helping hand with house work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-893-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider