Lindsay P

Part time babysitter 8-16 hours per week

Family in Calgary

Hello! My name is Lindsay. I have two kids ages 18 months (boy) and 3.5 (girl). I have recently decided to be a stay at home mom. I\'m a registered nurse and have the option of working very occasionally when I can so I need someone who is flexible. Ideally I\'m looking for someone who can come over two mornings or 2 afternoons a week. Most days my daughter would be at nursery school during this time so I would need you to look after my son so I could step out and run errands. I don\'t care which days of the week you come, and it can change on a weekly basis, I just need to make sure I can get that time off a few days a week. Occasionally I might ask you to stay longer or if you can do an 8 or 9 hour day so that I can work a shift to maintain my nursing license. I need someone creative and fun who has patience and is able to really play with my son and keep him busy! He is a healthy vibrant little boy that loves people. He does have an anaphylactic nut allergy so I need someone who is comfortable dealing with that. The rate of pay is negotiable depending on your experience. We are very centrally located in SW calgary very close to chinook center. I am looking for someone immediately so if you are interested please message me your details. Lindsay Anaphylactic peanut and tree nut allergies

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job