Jaelyn Mason

Part Time Baby Sitter- Oshawa

Want To Connect With Jaelyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oshawa

Hello! My name is Jaelyn and id love to help you with your child and/or children. I am 18 years old and i live in Oshawa, Ontario. I started babysitting when i lived in Ajax when i was 14 years old and throughout those years, my knowledge and experience grew. i will be able to assist with the basic needs for your child (feeding them, cleaning up after them, keeping them entertained, discipline when needed and any thing else you require me to do.) This past summer i coached an under 3 soccer team and also a under 8 team. I loved the feeling of teaching them the basic skills in soccer and seeing them progress. I am also an experienced artist and i have background in painting, drawing and crafts of 5 years. The thing i love about children is how pure their imagination is and i believe its important to keep that imagination strong throughout their childhood. When it comes to transportation, i have my license and i also am able to take local transit. If you believe i am suited to take care of your child please send me a message or email me to situate meeting me to confirm i am right for your child and also a schedule. Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-268-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jaelyn Mason’s Other Listings