Clare H

Looking for a live-in French-speaking nanny in Whistler!

Want To Be Hired By Clare? Apply Now


6

Family in Whistler

Hi, I live with my 3 year old daughter in beautiful Whistler, BC. I am a vice principal of a school and am looking for a live-in nanny. I'm looking for someone who can speak French fluently, has experience with toddlers/young children and who is flexible, positive, and enjoys being outside. We are a fun family who loves the outdoors, skiing and biking, and traveling. The job would start in October 2017 and end in June 2018 or possibly longer. The job requires about 20-25 hours per week and involves help it the mornings and evenings and some full days. It is possible to get another job in Whistler and there are lots to choose from. It's a great place to spend the winter and meet new people. You would have a room on the main floor and the rest of the bedrooms are upstairs so it is quite private. I have had 3 nannies live with us before (one from Switzerland and 2 from Quebec) and had a great experience. I am still close with them, and I can put you in contact with them if you are interested in getting a reference about what it is like to work for me. :) I look forward to hearing from you!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-698-...
Postal Code V0N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job