Melanie

Part or full time, live out nanny

1

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are a family of three (soon to be four!) living in the very SE of Calgary. Our daughter is 20-months old and we have another due November 2015. We live in a lake community that consists of many young families. The community centre often hosts toddler activities and there are many parks close by. Mom and dad are both shift workers, so we are looking for someone who can be flexible, responsible and most importantly, love caring for children. The reality of shift work also means that we may need a nanny on weekends or evenings. We are looking to hire someone on a part-time basis (likely two to three days a week), live out. Start and finish times are negotiable. We understand that it may be difficult to find a part time nanny with a flexible schedule -- we are also willing to consider full time hours, although this may mean including more housekeeping in the nanny\'s responsibilities. The caregiver\'s main responsibilities include engaging our daughter in fun, creative indoor and outdoor activities; fixing meals/snacks (no serious cooking or meal preparation will be expected); caring for our newborn if we are home so we can attend activities with our daughter; and housekeeping. In exchange for the energy and effort invested into our children, we will be provide a safe, caring and flexible work environment. We look forward to meeting you! Best regards, The Em\'s

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job