Helena Fukuda

Pacient, caring, outgoing nanny. Willing to start ASAP

Want To Connect With Helena? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Helena, I'm a 26 years old from Brazil. I've 5 years of experience as a nanny. In my first opportunity, I took care of two boys (4 and 1 year old) and a girl (6 years old), which lived nearby in my neighborhood. A second opportunity happened two years ago when I took care of a 6 years boy for two years. As usual duties as a nanny, I gave bath on the children, feed, put them to sleep, get them ready to school, participated of recreational activities, and general housekeeping. I love working with kids. For me, it's a pleasure to see the growth and the learning of the kids who I take care of. I came to Canada to improve my English skills and to attend to a College. My studies will last one year and maybe I'll stay longer, so, I'm looking for a long term part-time job as a nanny. I'm a terrific cook, willing to work on weekends and holidays if needed. I live by myself since I was 18, having excellent housekeeping skills. I hope I can help you and your children soon. Best wishes, Helena.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-879-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider