Adele Denis

Over 7 years of experience!

Want To Connect With Adele?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Nelson

Hi there, my name is Adle. I have been a child care provider from the early age of 12 and became a full time nanny at the age of 19. I have a natural connection with children and love to teach all types of skills from walking and talking to independence and discovery. I have plenty of experience, starting with newborn babies (only 2 days old), to older children, also children with disabilities (Autism and Down Syndrome). I can supply really great references from families I have worked with. I currently have a part time job and am only looking for casual or 1-2 days a week. If you have any questions, please feel free to email! Thanks so much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-984-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider