Bridgette O

Hi im bridgette and 25 year old female currently seeking a position in working with a family for a long terms

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi my name is Bridgette and I am a 25 year old female who's currently seeking a position in working with a family long terms, I love kids. I am responsible and reliable adult and I have a license and a car of my own. I have over 5 years experience in supervising and caring for children aged between Newborn and 12 years successfully scheduled and managed multiple activities. prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children assisted with homework and projects organized and facilitated creative activities and games for the children supervised bathing and dressing of children enthusiastically ran errands, complete chores and performed light housekeeping tasks I would appreciate a personal meeting to discuss this further. you can contact me. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration. Sincerely BRIDGETTE

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-899-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3G...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Bridgette O

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
anne caudano

Bridgette has taken care of my son Marko since he was seven months old and until he was 2.5 years old. She was also helping regularly with my daughter (she was then 3.5 to 5.5 years old). She has been a wonderful help and both my kids love her dearly. In fact, she still drops by regularly to see them and they are always both so thrilled by her visits. Bridgette is very reliable, generous with her time, and ready to offer help in the house beyond the care of the children. She has a gentle but firm way with the kids. She would make sure that they have time to play, but also to rest and she will follow (and enforce) routines. She would also take initiatives to drive them to parks, playgrounds and activities (or walk if this was close enough). My son is now at daycare, but I know he misses her a lot - so does my daughter. I recommand her very highly.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider