Fannie L

4years experiences in Child Day Care,Energic,Creative, and Lovely with 5yearsCLEANING+4yearsCOOKING experience

Want To Connect With Fannie?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Canmore

***(I will be in Vancouver around 2 week for meet the family who show me interest :) Thank you very much , and hope to see you soon)***March24 Salut les familles :) Je suis Fannie une jeune qubcoise de 23 ans, aprs avoir travailler 3 ans dans les garderies, avec tous ces enfants aussi magnifiques que sympathiques, J'ai dcid d'essayer une nouvelle aventure en tant que ''Nanny''. -Je suis quelqu'un qui adore rire et faire rire(trs positive), danser, chanter, bouger. -Je comprend trs bien les besoins diffrents de chaque enfants, selon leurs ges et leurs personnalit. -Encourager les enfants dans leurs dveloppement et leurs russites. Sur moi : -Je suis quelqu'un de trs crative, (J'ai tudi les beaux arts) -Ouverte d'esprit et aventurire.(J'adore voyager) -J'adore tous ce qui a un rapport avec la plante, l'histoire, les animaux, la nature et l'espace, l'univers. -Je suis trs active et adore tre a l'extrieur. -J'adore cuisiner sant. -Je suis quelqu'un de trs honnte et de confiance et trs professionnel. -Je m'adapte trs rapidement aux diffrents environnement. Je promet de m'occuper de vos enfants comme s'ils taient les miens :) De plus j'ai plusieurs annes d'exprience dans l'entretient mnag : maison privs, hotels, auberges, Gym, garderies, poste canada etc Ainsi que dans les cuisines j'y est travaill 4 ans, je suis dons trs halais dans une cuisine et j'adore cuisiner!! Merci et au plaisir :) Fannie Hi Family I am Fannie, I'm 23 years old girl from Qubec :) A great positive can-do-it attitude A BIG attention to detail HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY Creative and Energetic After 3 years working as a early child care with all these beautiful and lovely kids, I decided to try a new adventure as a ''Nanny''. I am someone who loves to laugh and make people laugh, dancing singing, moving. I am a very creative, open-minded and adventurous girl. I love everything that has to do with the planet, history, animals, nature and space, yhe univers.. :) Providing care and creative programming for young children really responsible and lovely and I will take care of your children like if it's my own child ! - Previous experience as cleaning/Housekeeping (over 4 years) - Speak French better than English but i understand well 2 YEARS COMPLET SCIENCE HUMAINE AND ARTDEP HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMATE Full of love Greater respect Thank you :) Fannie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-445-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider