Elizabeth T

Professional and Experienced Nanny - ISO: Employment with an Outstanding Family!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi all, Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a female in my late twenties, currently working with behavioral children in schools. I also work with a special needs women doing respite on occasional weekends. I worked for years as a lifeguard, taught swimming lessons to all ages, and ran summer camps. During this time I was also travelling and doing volunteer work overseas. Now I am steadily but slowly completing my Bachelor of Social Work degree while working full time. On a personal note I love Starbucks, bunnies and cats (and have my own), being outdoors, and sunshine! In the past summers I have worked with families doing home support and respite for special needs children. This included, and was not limited to, child care 4 boys, housework, animal care, children pick up and drop off, grocery shopping, and behaviour support in the home. I have also set up intensive summer programs for a developmentally delayed young lady who needed consistent one-on-one support. I have spent summers as a 'mothers-helper' planning holidays, organizing meal plans, and doing odds and ends. What I am looking for: Flexible but steady work over the summer - potentially leading into part time in the fall. What I can offer you: Positive and uplifting home support for your and your family, strong communication skills, lots of energy, flexibility and peace of mind.I am available to work in Edmonton, Leduc, Beaumont, and Wetaskiwin. I would be available for a phone call anytime if you would like to chat further. References available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you, Elizabeth

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-499-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $35.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider