Ashley How

Outstanding Childcare/Nanny Provider for Your Children!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Bay

Dear future family, I am an enthusiastic and energetic young person who loves children! I am currently in my fourth year at Nipissing University, where I am in the concurrent education program, to become a teacher. I have nannied the past couple summers for a family with 5 kids under the age of 8 years old, and I have had four years of placements in classrooms ranging from grade 3 to grade 8, so I can work with kids of all ages. I enjoy planning and doing fun activities. I also love animals, dogs and cats especially, so I can do pet care as well. I am open for completing all housekeeping needs, as well as, running any errand, when requested. I do have a licence and my own vehicle, and I am CPR level C certified with First Aid. I look forward to hearing from you, and getting the opportunity to work for/with your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-340-... Confirmed
Postal Code P1B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley How

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Karen S

Ashley loved (loves) our children. I trust her immensely and believe she is honest hard working and loyal. Anyone can contact me to obtain referrals, you would be lucky to have this wonderful nanny!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider