Brianna Taylor

Outgoing University babysitter

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi! My name is Brianna and I am currently a first year student studying at the University of Waterloo. I have a strong passion for kids and have worked with them for several years now whether it has been babysitting or at a summer day camp. I am looking for a summer job from May to mid-end August (May be more flexible during the school term as I will be living back home) in order to fulfill my passions, thus, get more experience with kids as I hope to pursue in teaching. This being said, I am a very easy going person and would love to be a kid at heart again while playing with your kids whether it be playing outside, building things, painting, dressing up etc. I look forward to hearing from you! Hobbies & Interests: Arts and crafts, playing outside, writing, singing, playing sports, watching movies, building things.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-212-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider