Kyla P

Outgoing, safe and fun loving nanny/babysitter!

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello Parents. My name is Kyla, I am a 26 year old, non smoking, stay at home mother to my 6 year old daughter. I am a very positive, out going person. Children are incredible and always tend to bring smiles to my day. I am caring and will provide a safe environment for them to grow, learn and play. I am offering babysitting/child care at my home full time. I live on the North side of Edmonton in the Overlanders area. With 10 years babysitting experience I absolutely love spending time with kids. We will do crafts and games, and I also have a large playroom in the house, as well as a spacious backyard with fun out door toys/activities as well as a vegetable garden where they can learn how to water, harvest and plant seeds! (that is until the snow comes) I will make meals but would also like to ask that a snack be packed for each child. I am available immediately. My number is 587-338-.... call or text. Thank you. P.s. I have 1 small dog and 2 cats.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-338-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kyla P

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Shawna W

Kyla has always been amazing with children. I feel she would be a good fit for this opportunity. I'm happy to give a reference for Kyla as I know she would do an amazing job caring for children of all ages.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider