Isanna Biglands

Outgoing, Professional Canadian Female Nanny (Available ASAP)

Nanny in Thornhill

My name is Isanna and I am a 23 year old Canadian female in search of a full-time nanny position in Toronto or the GTA. Working with children is my passion in life. I am very energetic, outgoing, and reliable and I hope to be a positive addition to you and your family. Work Experience: I have many years of experience in childcare. I have had several babysitting jobs in the past with children aged 2-14 years old and I have been responsible for the care of up to four children at a time. My main responsibilities included preparing meals for the children, as well as organizing fun, interactive, age appropriate activities and games for all of the children. I have also taken children on day trips to various places such as the park, the zoo, etc. Along with my experience babysitting, I have worked at a summer camp. My experience working in a summer camp was mainly with children ages 3-6 years old. This job required me to organize indoor, as well as outdoor activities on a daily basis for a group of 6-12 children. I was also required to monitor lunchtime meals, and I provided help during daily swimming lessons. Recently I lived in Seoul, South Korea in order to pursue a career as an English teacher for elementary school students (age 6-12 years old.) I was responsible for classes of up to 20 students. Due to my experience teaching, I do feel comfortable providing help with homework, if need be. Teaching is my passion in life and I hope to continue to pursue my career as an educator here in Toronto in the future. I believe my pervious experience working in childcare and in teaching will allow me to be a helpful, responsible, and caring nanny for you and your family. My other hobbies and interests include being outdoors. I love to hike, ride bikes, scuba dive, paddle board, swim, do yoga, and the list goes on. I really love being active, however I also enjoy reading and watching movies in my spare time. I have studied French-Immersion for 17 years and I am fascinated by other cultures and other languages. I absolutely love spending time with children and I truly believe I could be an excellent nanny for you and your family. I hope to speak with you soon! Feel free to contact me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-448-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider