Emily Brown

Outgoing Nanny with 10 years Experience

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Emily Brown, I am a 22 year old professional seeking full or part time employment. I have 10 years experience working with children. I have worked with children with special needs for the past 6 years and I have also been the lead supervisor of organizing and facilitating children's cooking birthday parties & camps. I have worked with infants to adolescents and I enjoy caring for children very much. I have taken courses in Early Childhood Education & Child Development. I am well educated & experienced and love to provide children I am caring for with a safe, educational & fun environment. I have recently taken First Aid & CPR, and I have a current Police Records Check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-979-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider