Emma B

Outgoing Nanny Who Loves To Have Fun!

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Fredericton

Hi there! My name is Emma and I live in Fredericton, New Brunswick. I have a growing passion for the outdoors and have recently finished a Bachelor of Science in Forestry degree. I am a trustworthy adult who loves to play and has a positive outlook on life. As a childcare provider, I love bringing my love of art, music, the outdoors, and healthy eating to children. I have a total of 7 years' experience with children 2-10 years of age. Positions varying from a stay-in-nanny to casual babysitter. Also viewed as an asset, I have a vehicle, WHMIS training (2017), competent in French, and pet sitting experience. Teaching and childcare has always been a huge part of my life and is becoming to be more important as I get older and plan on having children of my own. I strongly believe that everyone deserves equality and respect. My goal is to be a part of a positive environment, and to create positive memories for your children that will last a lifetime. I am seeking part-time work including: Day-time, Evenings, and Date-nights. Available immediately. Looking forward in hearing from you, Emma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-650-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile