Maddison Wright

Outgoing, mature babysitter available now

Want To Connect With Maddison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, My name is Hayley, I am 17 years old and living in the Sheridan area of Oakville ( I can travel to where you are). I am looking for both full or part time babysitting jobs. I don't have a set rate, I do ask for a minimum of 5$ an hour, but generally I charge what ever the parent(s) see fit, and whatever they can afford. I am very mature caring and respectful. I am outgoing and love doing activities outside with children (as well as inside). I have been babysitting children ages 1-10 since I was 13 years old. I am able to provide a resume, and references, as well as a back ground check if needed, and anything else you would like to make you more comfortable with me watching your children, and hopefully becoming a trusted role model to them. If you would like to contact me, my E-mail is; and if you would like to contact me by phone my number is 226-312-... you can call or text which ever is easiest for you. Thanks so much for reading my add, ~Hayley

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $5.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider