Ana Grant

Outgoing, interactive and friendly. I am an experienced and reliable babysitter that is looking to help out families!

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Ana. Currently, I attend Appleby College as an eleventh grade student. I am 16 years old but have been, and continue to be surronded by children. My mother does home daycare and as a babysitter, I understand that daycare is not always the most reasonable or attractive oppurtunity for some families. That is why I have joined this site. I am here to create an oppurtunity for families that need occasional sitting or something last minute. I have taken and completed the red cross babysitting course and volunteered as a counsellor in Oakville Soccer Fun Camps. Great oppurtunities like this are what make me your next passionate, qualified and hardworking babysitter! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-795-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $40.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider