Krysten Naugler

Outgoing Intelligent Student providing care for your family

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 20-year-old online student, studying Natural Medicine but before I was studying Practical Nursing so I have history with specialty healthcare. I have my CPR, First aid, Healthcare provider and dementia care certification and I have been practicing First aid and CPR since I was 15-years-old. I have completed 3 half-marathons and i strive to complete a full marathon soon. I am energetic, knowledgable, and comfortable with children. I have a big family so taking good care of children has always been something I am confident and comfortable with. I am an animal person so taking care of your animals won't be a problem, it would be more of a bonus. I can cook, clean, run errands, help with transport and whatever else your family needs. I hope to be in touch with you and your family soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-921-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider