Kirsten Ebenbauer

Outgoing, fun, energetic part-time teacher looking for nanny position!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kirsten, I am 27 and currently in my third year as an elementary school teacher. I LOVE teaching and hanging out with kids, but my job this year is only part-time. Growing up, I was apart of a competitive dance team, school clubs, and other extra curricular activities. Throughout the years I have lead dance camps in the summer, tutored, and travelled the world participating in many volunteer positions involving kids of all ages. I am interested in a part-time nanny position that may include; pick up from school, homework help, cooking light meals, putting to bed, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $40.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider