Teighan F

Outgoing & Friendly Full Time Summer Nanny

Want To Connect With Teighan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there! I am a 21 year old university student studying pyschology and am looking for an exciting, hands on job this summer! I have tons of experience with young children and get along great with them! I have previously ran a summer reading program at the library in my home town, where for a summer I got to teach children about the joys of books & reading, crafts, and having fun as a team! I am upbeat and love being outside. The zoo,the pool, libraries, and museums are some of my favourite places to go and passing knowledge on and teaching is one of my passions. I am hoping to find a welcoming family with 1-3 children who are looking for a live-out, full time nanny from May to the end of August, but am very willing to extend those dates for part time services as I will be back in school. I also have previous experience with autism and am completely open to children anywhere on the spectrum! I also happen to love animals, especially dogs, so the more the merrier! While I may not be a nanny as a full time career, I believe I can offer a great summer of fun and learning and can't wait to hear from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-841-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider