Kait Bedford

Outgoing, Friendly & Experienced Child/Pet/House Care mornings/evenings &weekends

Want To Connect With Kait? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Kait Bedford and I have over 10 years experience working with children both for private families as well as in nurseries, day cares and camps. I am 24 and am a few months away from finishing my paralegal degree. I own a business called Home and Heart pet/house sitting and dog walking but after injuring my foot in December I am just back on my feet and seeking part time work with a family. I live in Applewood and own my own vehicle with a clean driving record. I can provide great references both in Calgary and from Nova Scotia where I am originally from (including the retired Chief of Police of Halifax). I am outgoing, cheerful and get along well with kids of all ages. I have some time off from classes for a few months and then will return in July for 1/2 days until the end of summer. Ideally would love to find a family who could use me immediately and potentially long term around our schedules! I am available immediately until June 20th (away for a couple weeks). I return at the beginning of July and free full/time again until July 11, when I return to school for half days in the morning but available otherwise. It sounds a little confusing but I would love to chat and see what is out there and how I can help you! Regards, Kait

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-399-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider