Blake Speers

Outgoing Experienced Nanny Available Today

5

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Blake and I'm 19 years old. I live in Orangeville, ON. I like living in the country but would prefer living closer to other people. I live with my parents who run a successful truck driving business. They made growing up really enjoyable and safe. By being an Nanny it would be an amazing experience to become a part of another family and way of living. I want to be an Nanny because I love working with children and get along with them very well. I truly enjoy working with children, even though it can be sometimes tough, working with children taught me how to multi-task, be patience, how to be firm and strict when needed and how to make a child's day positive. I know I can give children a safe and fun experience. I love to be active, outdoors and trying out new things. In my free time I go for walks, ski and hang out with my friends, family and dogs! Some experience I have is babysitting for the last seven years. I've babysat for family and family friends. I've been recommended from some of the families I've babysat for. I also volunteered at a March break camp when I was in grade ten and it was very enjoyable supervising games, swimming and skating activities. My last job, I worked at Blue Mountain teaching children usually under 5 to ski. I love creating positive environments for myself and everyone around me! If you think I would be a good fit for your family, or have any questions feel free to message me! I also have a resume and references available if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-940-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Blake Speers’s Other Listings