Karie Montgomery

Outgoing & Experienced Nanny Available!

Nanny in North Bay

Hi there, my name is Karie! I am 22 years old, and live in the City with my Fiance. I am a recent Medical Office Admin graduate who is currently working at a Private Daycare here in town. I absolutely love it! Unfortunately I do not get as many hours as I would like. I have plenty of experience with Children of all ages. I have done Co-op Placements in Schools and Daycare's, and Volunteer Hours coaching Kinder-Gym, and Trampoline. I am looking to get my ECE at Canadore within the next few years, so right now would be a great time to keep adding to my experience. At the Daycare my jobs are cooking, cleaning, diapers, crafts, snacks, learning activities ect. I am very outgoing, and love to keep busy! I do not have any children, or major responsibilities that would hold me back from any work. I do not own a vehicle, however, I am still very reliable! I take cabs, bus, or walk depending on the location. Reach me at ...@hotmail.com or 705-498-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-498-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 43
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider